Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Trunki Harley Ride on Suitcase

The Trunki Harley Ride on Suitcase comes in a bright ladybird design and allows children to store and ride on their own luggage. It is the perfect solution to keep kids amused when waiting around on their travels.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Trunki Harley Ride on Suitcase
Review 1 for Trunki Harley Ride on Suitcase
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved it,
March 21, 2013
By KV14
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This was bought for my daughter's birthday with the intention that it would be her hand luggage when we went on holiday. My daughter has had other ideas though and treats it like a toy. she loves to play with it as well as filling it with toys when she goes to visit grandma."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Trunki Harley Ride on Suitcase
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend this for all toddlers,
March 14, 2013
By Nic83
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"My little one loved this, she liked pulling it herself and being pulled while sitting on it. She's 3, and I think this is the perfect age for it. Great for taking their things on holiday and you can carry on as hand luggage."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : Experienced mum
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? BRIDGEND
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Trunki Harley Ride on Suitcase
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A fantastic fun, child friendly product,
January 14, 2013
By Lenbags
from UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My son loves this Ride on Suitcase. Not only is it perfect for his own personal items he needs and likes to take away with him, but it also makes life so much easier for us as parents. They can just sit on top of it and we pull them along with ease. No more moaning about tired little legs. I couldn't believe the lovely attention my son got from passers by at the airport who also thought it was great. Every child should have one!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : Experienced mum
How many cars: 3
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Trunki Harley Ride on Suitcase
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trunki Harley Ride-on Suitcase,
January 01, 2013
By Poppajohn
from Leamington Spa, Warwicksire
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: convenience, value
"We got this for our grand-daughter, of nearly 5 years.The order and collect system worked well, and so far she loves the suitcase."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : Grandparent
How many cars: 2
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Trunki Harley Ride on Suitcase
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Strong and practical,
November 24, 2012
By Tonyb1412
from Norfolk uk
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: durability
Cons: easily scratched
"A good strong design which will both amuse and control children at airports etc.
Practical as well with plenty of space for kid things.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
How many cars: 2
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Trunki Harley Ride on Suitcase
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great appeal to young travellers,
November 16, 2012
By mag1
from south wales
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: design and robustness
"A trendy suitcase for the discerning little traveller ,with enough space for favourite toy to go on holiday as well"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : Grandparent
How many cars: 2
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Trunki Harley Ride on Suitcase
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trunki-Tastic,
November 14, 2012
By Anonymous
from Norwich
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: looks and fun idea
Cons: hard plastic wheels
"Great product !
Well made and a must for any newbie international traveller. Puts a little bit of fun into luggage and makes it far less a chore for the little lady !
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : First time dad
How many cars: 1
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Trunki Harley Ride on Suitcase
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trunki harley,
December 05, 2011
By nudgers
from clacton
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: ideal for long flights i filled it with toys to ke
Cons: cant get to much in
"love harley hes so hansome and fun for my little bubba she loves him !!!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : First time mum
How many cars: 3
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.