Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"

The Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike is a great looking, lightweight aluminium bike offering you 700cc tyres for faster acceleration and easier road and trail riding
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
38 of 40(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Review 1 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic bike,
October 07, 2010
By allybar
from ipswich
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"great bike at a great price. very happy with this purchase"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Bargain for a Beginner!,
September 19, 2010
By Jonesyboi
from Lichfield. England
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I usually like to go running but decided to try cycling, so didnt want to spend too much in case I didint like it. This bike for the money is awesome! (50% off at the moment) Gear change is very smooth, good brakes and acceleration. A real bargain!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice bike,
September 09, 2010
By Noahsark
from London
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"The Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike is a great looking, lightweight aluminium bike offering you 700cc tyres for faster acceleration and easier road and trail riding. I like it."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helpful service,
September 07, 2010
By bladey
from chorley, lancs.
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: very lightweight, smart looking
"the reebok voyager is good quick lightweight bike,
unfortunately mine had a few snags which were manufacturing problems, these included a faulty pedal and needed a complete set change, i also needed a new gear change cable, i must add that non of this was the fault of the halfords staff, i returned with the bike on 2 or 3 occasions in the first couple of weeks and each time my bike was fixed on the spot with complete new parts and fully checked over without any question, i would recommend this bike to anyone and would not hesitate to tell someone looking to buy a bike at the right price with quality service to go to halfords, also a big thankyou to the lads at halfords chorley, lancs.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reebok voyger,
September 04, 2010
By hugo49
from stokeon-trent
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: smooth gears
Cons: none
"great bike for the amount i paid would of happily paid full price"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good bike,
August 25, 2010
By rusja
from Ireland
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Good prize and quality,little hard saddle,very lightweight."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Decent 'run about cycle',
August 13, 2010
By Llanfer
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: lightweight, rigid, aluminium frame won't rust, centre pull brakes
Cons: bumpy ride, no mudguards, back wheel problems
"When looking for a cycle for town/city streets as opposed to 'off-road' this cycle is very good value. The aluminium construction is amazingly lightweight but sturdy and of course won't rust! You need to fit mudguards of course - I fitted some aluminium ones which being silver went extremely well with the black and silver look. Compared to a suspension equipped BMX the bumps are a bit obvious so be careful when going over potholes! In addition I found some scraping noises developing which I couldn't track down - this seems to be down to an ill fitting back wheel which I need the halfords team to look at soon."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Buy,
August 12, 2010
By Windypooch
from Brighton
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: very ightweight, excellent value for money
"I had trouble finding one of these bikes available in 3 stores near me so had to reserve and wait over a week but it was well worth the wait. No wonder they were out of stock - too good to miss. The bike is very lightweight, cycling up hills is so easy now. Looks great and handles excellent - what a bargain as well!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
cheap and cheerful,
August 09, 2010
By timmytime
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"I returned this product. Classic example of getting what you pay for. One of the gear wheels didn't work. I'd be satisfied with it for occasional trip round town but not for longer commute."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bike,
August 06, 2010
By dennis9
from N Ireland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: black is cool
"My teenage son thinks the bike has street credability."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good buy,
August 03, 2010
By stokie1
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"As a casual bike user for going to and from work excellent buy."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent bike,
August 03, 2010
By Tate54
from Worcestershire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This is the first bike I have owned for at least 20 years and I am extremely pleased with my choice. The bike is light, gear changes intuitive and a pleasant, smooth ride.
As soon as I left the shop, I rode the 3 miles back along the canal towpath in record time, it was that easy to get to grips with.
I have no hesitation in recommending this bike to others."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reebok Voyager City & Town Bike 20",
August 02, 2010
By MarkandSons
from Herts
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Is a good bike. Does what you need it too. Made well by Halfords"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
New transport,
July 31, 2010
By faither
from Irvine, scotland
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: lighter than expected
Cons: boxed and not happy with my construction skills
"Delighted to be cycling again after many years-bike is so much lighter and better finished than I expected.
Faither
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"BARGAIN",
July 26, 2010
By Bones121
from Manchester
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: lightweight frame, slick gear change
Cons: none
"I was a bit apprehensive at first about buying a Reebok bike which was selling at half price not long after being released onto the market. However, once I started riding the Reebok bike my fears disappeared. I was instantly impressed by the lightweight aluminium frame, slick gear change and fast acceleration. Its a great bike to start out on especially if like me you have been away from riding for a few years."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for purpose,
July 26, 2010
By Bluedragon
from Newcastle upon tyne
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought this for days out with the family and to keep fit. does the job great and is also a lot lighter then most mountain bikes that I have tried."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
reebok bike,
July 26, 2010
By neil3732
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"not an expert on bikes but very pleased with the purchase - great to ride, nice and light and seems great quality and value for money"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good deal,
July 23, 2010
By tombagt5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"It's very good product for that price. Good looking bike great for town cycling."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
reebok,
July 23, 2010
By kinio
from corby
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Good bicycle for the price..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok Voyager Hybrid Bike 20"
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good little bike,
July 23, 2010
By TVJ10
from Kidderminster, England
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Good value bike. Surprisingly lightweight and easy to use. Fast acceleration and good braking system."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>