Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Booster Seats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari

High back booster seat suitable from 9 months to 11 years approx (9-36kg)
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Review 1 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good buy.,
May 28, 2012
By
from Fareham, England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought this group 1/2/3 seat so that my 3 year old Grandson can ride safely in the centre seat of my Series Land Rover Truck. It is a well designed moulding, very rigid, with good side protection including the head rest. A bit fiddly getting the seat belt through the various slots, but this does then hold the seat very firmly, allowing the full harness fitted to the seat to be used to hold my Grandson firmly. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : Grandparent
How many cars: 2
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good purchasew,
March 24, 2012
By
from Nottinghamshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: good seat helpful staff
" Brill car seat could not fault it,staff at mansfileld store could not do enough for us,only called in to view it, but they fitted it thanks Halfords "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : Grandparent
How many cars: 1
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Forza!,
December 05, 2011
By
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Comfortable seat, fun styling, flexible for different ages. Fitting is a bit fussy, with a bit of cross-stitch style seatbelt threading required. Once it's in, seems secure. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks Good!,
September 16, 2011
By
from Staffordshire
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
" Really like the look of this and my little boy thinks he's a real racing car driver ! Only trouble is when he falls asleep he tends to flop forwards causing his neck to ache on long car journeys. This however could be because he is quite small for his age. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : First time mum
How many cars: 2
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase,
March 05, 2011
By
from Bristol
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Exc Ferrari seat, my little boy loves it! Nice and padded for comfort! Would recommend to anyone as its exc value for money! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fab car seat!,
February 21, 2011
By
from Verwood, dorset
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: my son will love it as he gets older too!, wonderful bright and large car seat
Cons: cup holder not a good design to stay fitted
" i would say this is wonderful for a boy, but both my girls loved the look of it too!! It's bright and really confortable. Only 'down side' is we could not get the cup holder to fix on easily and when we did, it fell off so have decided not to use it even before we do so! However, our little boy sits firmly in the seat, the straps fit well on him as he's only tiny still and i have to say i love this car seat for him!!! I love the beep if he undoes it too on the straps! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Purchase,
January 14, 2011
By
from London
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Great value for money. Very Comfortable with lots of padding. Easy to fit and strong so will last. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product and very good price,
January 10, 2011
By
from Liverpool
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" We found this seat as good and not expensive so we bought it and now I realy recomend it for people who do not want pay double price for the same quality. 100% price for 100% quality "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ferrari car car,
October 08, 2010
By
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" The car chair is great value and would recommend to anyone. perfect for little boys "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Based on 1 ratings-only review
RatingOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5