Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Booster Seats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Halfords.

Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari

High back booster seat suitable from 9 months to 11 years approx (9-36kg)
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Review 1 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good buy.,
May 28, 2012
By Bigb1049
from Fareham, England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought this group 1/2/3 seat so that my 3 year old Grandson can ride safely in the centre seat of my Series Land Rover Truck. It is a well designed moulding, very rigid, with good side protection including the head rest. A bit fiddly getting the seat belt through the various slots, but this does then hold the seat very firmly, allowing the full harness fitted to the seat to be used to hold my Grandson firmly."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : Grandparent
How many cars: 2
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good purchasew,
March 24, 2012
By painter77
from Nottinghamshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: good seat helpful staff
"Brill car seat could not fault it,staff at mansfileld store could not do enough for us,only called in to view it, but they fitted it thanks Halfords"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : Grandparent
How many cars: 1
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Forza!,
December 05, 2011
By thirdtimelucky
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Comfortable seat, fun styling, flexible for different ages. Fitting is a bit fussy, with a bit of cross-stitch style seatbelt threading required. Once it's in, seems secure."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks Good!,
September 16, 2011
By Juckster
from Staffordshire
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Really like the look of this and my little boy thinks he's a real racing car driver ! Only trouble is when he falls asleep he tends to flop forwards causing his neck to ache on long car journeys. This however could be because he is quite small for his age."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : First time mum
How many cars: 2
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase,
March 05, 2011
By Peaky88
from Bristol
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Exc Ferrari seat, my little boy loves it! Nice and padded for comfort! Would recommend to anyone as its exc value for money!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Female
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fab car seat!,
February 21, 2011
By lynr
from Verwood, dorset
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: my son will love it as he gets older too!, wonderful bright and large car seat
Cons: cup holder not a good design to stay fitted
"i would say this is wonderful for a boy, but both my girls loved the look of it too!! It's bright and really confortable. Only 'down side' is we could not get the cup holder to fix on easily and when we did, it fell off so have decided not to use it even before we do so! However, our little boy sits firmly in the seat, the straps fit well on him as he's only tiny still and i have to say i love this car seat for him!!! I love the beep if he undoes it too on the straps!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Purchase,
January 14, 2011
By MummyMummy
from London
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Great value for money. Very Comfortable with lots of padding. Easy to fit and strong so will last."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product and very good price,
January 10, 2011
By kris77
from Liverpool
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We found this seat as good and not expensive so we bought it and now I realy recomend it for people who do not want pay double price for the same quality. 100% price for 100% quality"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ferrari car car,
October 08, 2010
By gosia
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"The car chair is great value and would recommend to anyone. perfect for little boys"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST MONEY EVER SPENT,
August 12, 2010
By 14april2007
from KIRRIEMUIR SCOTLAND
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the buzzing sound when seat is unlocked - fab idea
"LOVED THE SEAT, VALUE FOR MONEY, LOVE THE FEATURES, LOVE THE SERVICE I GOT STAFF WERE EXCELLENT, SEAT HAS PAID FOR IT SELF THIS LAST FEW DAYS SHOULD LAST US A FEW YEARS SO I SHOULD PAY FOR IT SELF"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy,
July 31, 2010
By Lozm
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Well done Halfords. A great car seat at a great price. No need for the really expensive seats. This one is well padded and my son looks very comfortable in it. I also like the way it is held in by the seat belt. It feels very secure."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent car seat,
July 19, 2010
By clare4532
from Bournemouth, England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: beeps when harness undone
Cons: harness catch disappears under childs legs
"Very happy with my purchase. Staff were excellent at the Ferndown store. My son says his seat is 'lovely and comfy'. I like the added feature of a beep when the harness is undone."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FANTASTIC PURCHASE,
January 29, 2010
By HAPPYNAN
from LONDON
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I BOUGHT 2 AS THEY WERE SUCH GOOD VALUE AND COULD AFFORD TO HAVE ONE IN EACH CAR. EASY TO INSTALL BABY REALLY COMFORTABLE. GOOD QUALITY MATERIAL. WISH ALL COMPANIES WOULD LOOK AT MAKING CAR SEATS FROM 9MTHS - 11YS AND AT SUCH GOOD VALUE INSTEAD OF USING A CHILDS SAFETY AS A MONEY SPINNING EXCERCISE. FRIEND OF OURS IS ALREADY BUYING ONE."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ferrari car seat,
January 26, 2010
By littlemiss73
from a-u-l
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"ordered this for my 22 month old son,and i love its very wide with lots of room,comes with clip on cup/bottle holder i would highly reccomend this"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great car seat,excellent value,
January 23, 2010
By aggy
from DORSET
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"i wuld recommend this product to any carrying parents,my son absolutely love getting in the car since i bought it ,combination of using it with harnesses or without it was a great surprise and extra gift-cap holder was even more surpriseing!!!! what can I say?GO HALFORDS AND BUY IT!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent car set,
January 23, 2010
By hs0504
from bedford, england
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"excellent seat. easy to fit lightweight enough to move from one car to the other. Great alarm system on the buckle to let you know that its been opened. Very padded and comes with a reducer cushion for smaller babies. My son is 2 so didnt need it. Much easier to get him in nd out of than the group 1 seat he had"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Good Buy,
January 22, 2010
By littlelegsx2
from leeds
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: nice looking
Cons: fussy to put in.
"Nice looking seat, bit fussy to put in but once in really secure. Good and looks comfortable, no complaints from my son."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Team Tex Nania Beline SP Luxe High Back Booster Ferrari
Based on 1 ratings-only review
RatingOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5