Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair

Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Review 1 for Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff,
January 27, 2016
By
from Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy, great product
" Got the Bosch due to wanting a little more than the halfords own. Brilliant product. Very pleased and worth the extra few quid. Also don't pay for fitting these literally slide into the wiper arm and if your still unsure they have picture instructions on the box. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? OLDBURY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brilliant product,
August 27, 2015
By
from Aberdeenshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: brilliant product
" this recent item i purchased are actually better than the original wiper blades that came with the car,brilliant product "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? INVERURIE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product,
June 10, 2015
By
from Marlborough, Marlborough, Wiltshire SN8, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy to fit, clear the screen well
" These replaced the same type but the old ones were worn out and noisy. They do an excellent job, are quiet and were very easy to fit. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? SWINDON
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smooth, clear and quieter performance,
February 02, 2015
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Lovely wiper that cleans and clears without you worrying about the noise as it makes none. I have only just started using it and so far so great. Will recommend this wiper on any vehicle for I love its quality and performance on my screen. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? BARKING
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
New wiper blades.,
January 19, 2015
By
from Cheshire
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
" Went along to store after ordering the wiper blade set on line for my vehicle. used my registration number as required.
On arrival, the very kind store assistant spent a good half an hour looking for the correct wiper blades for me. The blades that the computer called up were the wrong ones for my vehicle.
I have no problem with the new blades, just the time wasted because the computer set up the wrong set. The correct set actually cost me over £40.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? ELLESMERE PORT
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Wiper Blades,
January 04, 2015
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: very quiet in use
" Got these Bosch blades to replace the original Vauxhall ones that had started the infernal squeaking/juddering noise. Cant fault these, they are just brilliant and well worth the money. Nice quiet action and clears the screen perfectly. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? GRIMSBY
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great wiper blades,
January 04, 2015
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" These wiper blades are great quality and really get the job done. "
Which Store did you visit? BASINGSTOKE
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wipers,
September 07, 2014
By
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Not bad they do the job.easy to attach to my vehicle "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase,
April 19, 2014
By
from Cork Ireland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: price isn't much different to buying online, easy to fit
" Easy to fit. good quality. Don't risk buying the cheaper Halfords brand, these are worth the price. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Which Store did you visit? CORK (ROI)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth every penny,
December 31, 2013
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" The blades have a curve to them and they hug the windscreen. No squeaks, and the windscreen is cleared really well, without noise. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work as they should,
December 10, 2013
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy to fit
" No more horrible noise as they clean the screen .. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does the job perfectly,
November 01, 2013
By
from Exeter
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" After checking out the reviews for this product I purchased them and was extremely pleased with them. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? EXETER (RYDON LANE RTL PK)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent wipers,
September 25, 2013
By
from Oxfforshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" An excellent set of wiper blades which exactly what is required "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? DAVENTRY
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smooth and quiet,
July 11, 2013
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Easy to fit, work smoothly and quietly. Only had them a week, but feel to be the same quality as the manufacturer's original "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
Which Store did you visit? FARNBOROUGH
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crisp clean wipe,
June 19, 2013
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy fitting
" Fitting to Vauxhall Astra was extremely easy (5seconds/blade) and every wipe is brilliantly clear. Their still new, so will see 6 months down the line "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? MITCHAM
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent,
March 11, 2013
By
from Aston Rowant
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Very good wipers, no squeaky or anything.
Hopefully they last longer than 1year
"
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? HIGH WYCOMBE
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosch Wipers,
February 07, 2013
By
from Bristol
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought these new wipers excellent product no more squeeking ha ha.
Process for reservation excellent and easy process in the shop staff very freindly and helful.
Thanks "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: More than 3
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bosch A932S Wiper Blades - Front Pair
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality Replacement,
January 08, 2013
By
from derbyshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Decided to go for the Bosch blades as they were a couple of pounds more than Halfords, Glad I did, great quality and they are easy to replace your self. It took less than 10 seconds to replace each blade.
Will go with these again in the future "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.