Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18

Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18 provides a clearer and quieter wiping performance
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Review 1 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wipers,
September 07, 2014
By Wanderer1972
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Not bad they do the job.easy to attach to my vehicle "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase,
April 19, 2014
By richard88
from Cork Ireland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: price isn't much different to buying online, easy to fit
" Easy to fit. good quality. Don't risk buying the cheaper Halfords brand, these are worth the price. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Which Store did you visit? CORK (ROI)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth every penny,
December 31, 2013
By Moneypennyss
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" The blades have a curve to them and they hug the windscreen. No squeaks, and the windscreen is cleared really well, without noise. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work as they should,
December 10, 2013
By Bigman123
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy to fit
" No more horrible noise as they clean the screen .. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does the job perfectly,
November 01, 2013
By Walker1950
from Exeter
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" After checking out the reviews for this product I purchased them and was extremely pleased with them. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? EXETER (RYDON LANE RTL PK)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent wipers,
September 25, 2013
By johnu1
from Oxfforshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" An excellent set of wiper blades which exactly what is required "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? DAVENTRY
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smooth and quiet,
July 11, 2013
By Belle22
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Easy to fit, work smoothly and quietly. Only had them a week, but feel to be the same quality as the manufacturer's original "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
Which Store did you visit? FARNBOROUGH
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crisp clean wipe,
June 19, 2013
By Mike555123
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy fitting
" Fitting to Vauxhall Astra was extremely easy (5seconds/blade) and every wipe is brilliantly clear. Their still new, so will see 6 months down the line "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? MITCHAM
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent,
March 11, 2013
By Arnnie
from Aston Rowant
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Very good wipers, no squeaky or anything.
Hopefully they last longer than 1year
"
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? HIGH WYCOMBE
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosch Wipers,
February 07, 2013
By cpbristol
from Bristol
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought these new wipers excellent product no more squeeking ha ha.
Process for reservation excellent and easy process in the shop staff very freindly and helful.
Thanks "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: More than 3
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality Replacement,
January 08, 2013
By iggy66
from derbyshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Decided to go for the Bosch blades as they were a couple of pounds more than Halfords, Glad I did, great quality and they are easy to replace your self. It took less than 10 seconds to replace each blade.
Will go with these again in the future "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.