Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18

Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18 provides a clearer and quieter wiping performance
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Review 1 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase,
April 19, 2014
By richard88
from Cork Ireland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: price isn't much different to buying online, easy to fit
"Easy to fit. good quality. Don't risk buying the cheaper Halfords brand, these are worth the price."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Which Store did you visit? CORK (ROI)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth every penny,
December 31, 2013
By Moneypennyss
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The blades have a curve to them and they hug the windscreen. No squeaks, and the windscreen is cleared really well, without noise."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work as they should,
December 10, 2013
By Bigman123
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy to fit
"No more horrible noise as they clean the screen .."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does the job perfectly,
November 01, 2013
By Walker1950
from Exeter
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"After checking out the reviews for this product I purchased them and was extremely pleased with them."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? EXETER (RYDON LANE RTL PK)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent wipers,
September 25, 2013
By johnu1
from Oxfforshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"An excellent set of wiper blades which exactly what is required"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? DAVENTRY
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smooth and quiet,
July 11, 2013
By Belle22
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Easy to fit, work smoothly and quietly. Only had them a week, but feel to be the same quality as the manufacturer's original"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
Which Store did you visit? FARNBOROUGH
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crisp clean wipe,
June 19, 2013
By Mike555123
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy fitting
"Fitting to Vauxhall Astra was extremely easy (5seconds/blade) and every wipe is brilliantly clear. Their still new, so will see 6 months down the line"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? MITCHAM
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent,
March 11, 2013
By Arnnie
from Aston Rowant
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Very good wipers, no squeaky or anything.
Hopefully they last longer than 1year
"
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? HIGH WYCOMBE
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosch Wipers,
February 07, 2013
By cpbristol
from Bristol
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought these new wipers excellent product no more squeeking ha ha.
Process for reservation excellent and easy process in the shop staff very freindly and helful.
Thanks"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: More than 3
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bosch Aerotwin Flat Set A932S 22/18
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality Replacement,
January 08, 2013
By iggy66
from derbyshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Decided to go for the Bosch blades as they were a couple of pounds more than Halfords, Glad I did, great quality and they are easy to replace your self. It took less than 10 seconds to replace each blade.
Will go with these again in the future"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 1
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.