Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Hi Vis Clothing or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Halfords Hi Vis Vest Kids

Halfords Hi Vis Vest Kids is fluorescent and reflective to keep your child safe and seen.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Halfords Hi Vis Vest Kids
Review 1 for Halfords Hi Vis Vest Kids
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kids hi vis,
August 18, 2014
By Mel7
from Ni
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought these kids hi vis for my 2.5yr old and 4.5 yr old but they are too big by a mile. They are probably only suitable for 10 yr +"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? CRAIGAVON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Halfords Hi Vis Vest Kids
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does what's required,
December 28, 2013
By Karz
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Was a gift to a child who was starting cycling proficiency . She was very pleased with it as it had been suggested as a good buy.
very low cost for a good quality product.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
Which Store did you visit? READING (SOUTH)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Halfords Hi Vis Vest Kids
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow - what a vest!,
October 28, 2013
By BlindTrevor
from Wellington, Somerset
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: vesti-ness, how yellow it was, the nice silver stripes
"I've seen some hi-vis vests in my time, but none like this one.
Not only was it hi-visibility, it was also... well - okay - that's pretty much it... but it did it so well!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? TAUNTON
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Halfords Hi Vis Vest Kids
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every child should have one of these,
October 22, 2012
By evonco
from Drogheda
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Excellent product and great price. Not a lot to spend for a child's safety"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Halfords Hi Vis Vest Kids
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Childs High Visibility vest,
November 06, 2011
By tinkerbelle55
from Glasgow Scotland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy to use service
"this was a very easy service to use as I ordered this at work and my daughter was able to collect."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Halfords Hi Vis Vest Kids
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value for money,
February 26, 2010
By playgirly
from suffolk, england
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: big for age
"would recommend as children need to be safe and seen"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Halfords Hi Vis Vest Kids
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really good,
February 11, 2010
By nad123
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"It was really reflective and fitted well over a winter coat."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Halfords Hi Vis Vest Kids
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does what it's supposed to,
January 05, 2010
By Paulo7
from Bracknell
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Got it for my 10 year old son. Material is OK and got it when it was 1/2 price. It is not as easy to find children sizes as it is to find adult ones, so happy I got it."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.