Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Child Car Seats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet

High Back Booster seat suitable from 4 years to 12 years approx (15-36kg)
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(235 Reviews) 229
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (235 reviews)
5 stars
156
4 stars
74
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
232 of 234(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 43 Answers
Customer Reviews for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Review 1 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great seat for the price,
January 26, 2015
By Fiona45
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Very good value for money and an excellent car seat. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? GUISELEY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to fit & use,
January 25, 2015
By SmellyBoy
from Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Easy to use and gives a good range of access, the cup holders are great too "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? BRADFORD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent car seat,
January 17, 2015
By SallyT
from Swansea
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Fantastic value seat - worth the extra money from the basic model for a little more padding giving extra comfort. Brilliant value with 10% off when you buy two. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect !,
January 17, 2015
By Jonokoz
from Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Excellent product and so easy to get my boys in and out plus they look a lot more comfortable when travelling. Great price too. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Camping
Which Store did you visit? SUTTON IN ASHFIELD
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Seat,
January 13, 2015
By Timmyboy
from Kent
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: quality
" Great seat, seems good quality and bought on offer good value! My daughter loves it, especially cup holders for drinks/snacks! Well thought out installation using seat belt takes seconds! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Cycling
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great booster seat, great value,
January 12, 2015
By Rachel94
from London, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" My youngest child needed a group 2-3 car seat, and I replaced her 7yo sisters at the same time (with her old booster seat going into another family car). Halfords offered 10% off for buying 2 car seats - thank you.
The seat is well padded with memory foam and the kids tell me they are very comfortable. Easy to install, and very well priced. The children are very happy with them, and they look great too. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet,
January 12, 2015
By PeterRabbit
from Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: well built, comfortable for child, good value
" I studied all of the various seats in detail and with consideretion to price weighed up all the pros & cons of each of them. In the end I chose the "Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet" it offered alot for the money i.e. you could easily spend another £100.00 but not get much more for it. When I collected it I was very pleased with it. Our little boy also likes it and finds it comfortable, which is very important for long journeys, he also thinks the cupholders are really cool.
In summary I would recomend this to any one who is looking for a 15-36kg booster seat.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Cycling
Which Store did you visit? MILTON KEYNES
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value,
January 11, 2015
By Haybay35
from Suffolk, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Great seat, my daughter is very pleased, comfortable, cup holders are handy. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Running / Athletics
Which Store did you visit? IPSWICH (SUFFOLK RTL PK)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect!,
December 29, 2014
By FHM15
from United Kingdom
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I purchased two of these seats for my 5 year old son and he loves them. Says they are like racing car seats and thinks it's brilliant that he has his own cup holder, uses the other one for little toys. The staff in-store were great, explaining and demonstrating how to fit it correctly. Not only were they on sale but you get an extra 10% off if you buy two! Would definately recommend this seat. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? HASTINGS (BEXHILL)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well built.,
December 28, 2014
By Jim888
from Bellshill, North Lanarkshire, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" For the price you will struggle to find a similar spec chair from anywhere. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Running / Athletics
Which Store did you visit? HAMILTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for money.,
December 28, 2014
By Scotty79
from Kent
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy installation, 2 cupbolders, quality, comfort, booster seat without back support option, 3 colour choices, value for money
" This is a great seat and certainly worth the money.
It fits well in both of our cars and our daughter managed to fall asleep in it yesterday on a long trip very comfortably.
The seat feels solid in construction and had a much better feel and comfort level than some more expensive ones. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Other hobbies: Cycling
Which Store did you visit? SITTINGBOURNE
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great value for money,
December 28, 2014
By tinku
from lincoln
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" I got this on offer and it's really good so far. My son loves it and has great comfort particularly on Long trips. I would reccomend the graco products without any hesitation. This is a sturdy product and hence will have long life. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Running / Athletics
Which Store did you visit? LINCOLN (TRITTON)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product for that price,
December 27, 2014
By Abi2011
from London, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: i like it's design and comfort
" We bought this for our three years old daughter she realy liked it . It has two cup holders which we use it for her drinks and snacks . This product is very light weight and very easy to install . I would recommend it for 3 to 12 years old babies . "
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Festival goer
Other hobbies: Camping
Which Store did you visit? BARKING
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2nd car seat,
December 13, 2014
By Chrisdd
from Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: simplicity, cup holders, esay to swap from car to car
Cons: not much padding, restricts access to belt clip
" Already have one of these seats, bought a second one for our second child who was getting to big for his old car seat. A simple design, reasonable comfort, cup holders, kids are happy with them - and that's all that matters! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? HARTLEPOOL
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent,
December 13, 2014
By muminpoole
from Poole, Dorset
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" very happy with this car seat for my 3 year old grandson. He loves it too. Excellent value for money and easy to fit. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Which Store did you visit? POOLE (HIGH STREET)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great car seat!,
December 13, 2014
By Nicky87
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" We bought two of these car seats! So easy to put together! Would happily recommend this product! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Which Store did you visit? BANGOR (N. IRELAND)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy to install,
November 01, 2014
By JES7
from UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" sits nicely in the back seat although took a bit of getting used to. My grand-daughter also happy that she has upgraded to a grown up seat and I'm happy that she is safe. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? BARROW IN FURNESS
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect for price,
October 29, 2014
By PaulKtt
from Dorking, Dorking, Surrey, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Easy to fit; light weight; comfortable; good side protection. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Which Store did you visit? DORKING
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This car seat is great value for money!,
October 27, 2014
By FNSL81
from West Sussex, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cons: seat belt is a little difficult to get in.
" Much easier to get my kids in and out if the car. The seat is very comfortable and the kids sleep in their seats with no problems! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Type of Camper: First time camper (not in a festival)
Other hobbies: Cycling
Which Store did you visit? BURGESS HILL
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable and Safe,
October 16, 2014
By Angie67
from England, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: adjustable head rest, cup / toy holder, sealt belt position clip, cushioned
" I bought 2 of these seats, 1 for my Son to use and 1 for us as we need it occasionally for our Grandson, it is first and foremost a very safety conscious seat which was my priority but secondly my Grandson loves it, he calls it his racing car seat :) It is comfortable unlike other seats which just have covers on hard plastic seating, it also has cup / toy holders which will be very useful on those days out. Another good deal at Halfords was a percentage off for buying 2 seats which helped me greatly. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? CANNOCK
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>