Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet

High Back Booster seat suitable from 4 years to 12 years approx (15-36kg)
Average Customer Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(261 Reviews) 255
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (261 reviews)
5 stars
175
4 stars
80
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
257 of 259(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 43 Answers
Customer Reviews for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Review 1 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great seat,
June 28, 2015
By Claiste
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: seat belt position
" I bought this for a second car and then bought another to replace a more expensive seat. My 5 year old loves it and it has great safety features and is very neat. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? PORTLAOISE (ROI)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good car seat,
June 15, 2015
By Mamiie
from Pulham Market, Diss, Norfolk IP21, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: price, cup holders, easy to put together and fit in the car
Cons: no isofix
" I bought this for for my (very tall) 2 and a half year-old and he seems very happy with it. He even fell asleep in it once so it must be very comfortable ! I bought two of those (one for my car and one for my husband's) and for the price I think it's really great value!!! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tried and TESTED,
May 09, 2015
By Roseydo82
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Not only does my daughter love her seat (cup holders especially) I recently found out that it's safety is of high standard. I was recently involved in a accident, with my daughter in the car. My car is a complete write off, however my daughter came out completely unharmed.
Obviously we have to replace the seat but we will be buying this model again no questions asked.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? HINCKLEY
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it!,
April 29, 2015
By Jojo3
from London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: colour, weight, ease of use
" My 3 year old son loves his new seat so much that he wants to get one for me! I was shown how to fit it after I purchased it which is very simple. The seat it light weight and comfortable. So much easier to use than previous stage 2 seat, I would definitely recommend it. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? BROMBOROUGH
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safe and comfortable,
April 29, 2015
By Jayz58
from London, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" We intiailly bought my son (who is almost 4) a simple booster seat. He was clearly not comfortable because he wasn't supported.
This seat is great. He is high up so can see, his head is supported if he wants to rest it while sleeping or watching TV and the seatbelt is held out of the way.
The seat is light and feels comfortable and well padded. It is supposed to be reclinable but this mechanism doesn't seem vary good and doesn't really make much difference to the position of the seat. I also don't think it can be adjusted when the child is in the seat.
Overall the seat is very good and Halfords were the cheapest. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Cycling
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our daughter loves it,
April 29, 2015
By Kenmacd
from Inverness
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Our daughter loves her new car seat she says its so comfy.
This product was also a great price I would highly recommend it.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Which Store did you visit? INVERNESS
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab value,
April 28, 2015
By Sixpence21
from Suffolk, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: comfort on the seat, cup holders, ease of use, value for money
" Having compared to many others this certainly seemed to us to be the best value. It has plenty of padding on the seat making it nice and comfy. It has all the features of the other brands to include the all important cup holder (according to our son)! Very pleased. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: First time camper (not in a festival)
Other hobbies: Camping
Which Store did you visit? BURY ST. EDMUNDS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
soft comfortable padding,
March 19, 2015
By NonebutJones
from bath
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: comfort and value
Cons: recline is flimsy
" This car seat is comfortable for upright seated positions. The arm rests and curved back, help my children feel secure. The position of the belt, correctly fitted, is also good. My only reservation is that it has two recline positions, which will not stay in recline. There is no lock for recline so the seat slips back and knocks the backrest to upright. This means when my younger daughter sleeps she slumps forward. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? CHIPPENHAM
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to fit seat.,
March 14, 2015
By Geniel56
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: how it easy to take out of car when necessary.
Cons: nothing really.
" Had to purchase this for three year old grandson as he was too tall and heavy for baby seat. Quite easily assembled, although arm rests were difficult to raise and one screw wouldn't go back in. Obviously doesn't tilt for when he falls asleep. Overall happy with design. Can be used when he is older as a booster seat, with the back taken off. Using same make like this for older grandson at the moment. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? PAISLEY
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great booster seat,
March 14, 2015
By Aimeesdad
from Farnham, Surrey, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: quality, comfortable, stylish
" Compared to other booster seats this is great. Others I've seen when deciding which to buy were very uncomfortable. Just a piece of foam over plastic. If you think about the amount of time the child would spend in the seat you would need it to be comfortable.
This seat has a memory foam fitting making it much better quality. This build quality is great too.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? FARNHAM
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Booster Seat,
March 05, 2015
By Jen5
from N Ireland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" We bought 2 of these booster seats for our 5 year old son.
We were a bit wary changing over from a typical baby seat but there was no call for worry as he is still as secure in his new booster seat.
He has plenty of room and is learning to put the seat belt on himself. He loves his new 'big boy' seat and the cups are an absolute winner with him for his drink and small toys.
We would highly recommend.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? NEWRY
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommended,
March 02, 2015
By Pete998
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Excellent child seat at a great price. Cushioned seat for comfort and good safety features. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Type of Camper: Festival goer
Which Store did you visit? CRAMLINGTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great car seat,
March 02, 2015
By sazck
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" This is the second seat like this I have bought (second bought for my my husbands car - not as a replacement!), my daughter sleeps comfortably in it due to the head support, it holds the seatbelt in a great place so it doesn't cut into her neck, it's very easy to move between cars, it looks good and she loves the cup holders! (Sometimes they are used to hide her 'secret treasures'!) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
decent for the price,
February 28, 2015
By doityaself
from Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: reclining mechanism, cup holders
Cons: not very comfy, needs more padding
" Got this for my 4year old daughter, its very good for the price but only for short trips not for long trips. Would recommend for a budget seat if the child stays awake during the journeys and the cup holders are brilliant. Love the reclining mechanism on the seat to adjust positions but there are better seats out there for a little more money as I have learned. You get what you pay for. 3 star max but well worth the price "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Running / Athletics
Which Store did you visit? HUDDERSFIELD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and really comfortable,
February 28, 2015
By Mak69
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" The seat has quality feel. The selling point for me was the memory from seat perfect for long journeys. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Type of Camper: Festival goer
Which Store did you visit? COVENTRY (ORCHARD RTL PK)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value for money,
February 24, 2015
By anicol
from Lincolnshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" ticks all the boxes. purchased 2 seats at the same time as excellent value for money. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? SCUNTHORPE
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good value for money,
February 21, 2015
By s1961
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Excellent value for money & very easy to fit in any car so can be easily moved. Very easy to use. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? ASHBOURNE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very solid, stable, safe and comfortable product, good price.,
February 09, 2015
By Anonymous
from Bromley, Greater London, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Our 4 1/2 year old granddaughter loves her new seat. It's comfortable, easy to fit in car, easy to put her in and to safely restrain her. She loves the two little secret cup-holders. I can see that these will be suitable for hidden treasures! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? CROYDON (WICKHAM RD)
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price for great product,
February 03, 2015
By Anonymous
from East Grinstead
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: colour
" Liked the look of this seat & its extra features (drinks holders etc) & found it half price at Halfords. Plus with the click & collect service it was available for me to pick up in a day or so. Quicker than home delivery. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? EAST GRINSTEAD
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Replacement for one bought previously,
February 03, 2015
By Nath87
from Barrow in furness
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Having purchased this seat I can honestly say it's perfect.I wanted a seat that was bigger for my three year old daughter but also wanted to know it would be just as safe as the last one I purchased well it's now fitted and it's so easy to do and my daughter loves it the cup holders that pull out are great she can now have her drink with her instead off asking for it while I'm driving.This is a great seat that I would recommend if you are looking to upgrade. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Which Store did you visit? BARROW IN FURNESS
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>