Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet

High Back Booster seat suitable from 4 years to 12 years approx (15-36kg)
Average Customer Rating:
4.633 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(180 Reviews) 180
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (180 reviews)
5 stars
124
4 stars
50
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
175 of 178(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 43 Answers
Customer Reviews for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Review 1 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value.,
June 03, 2016
By
from Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: comfort, value
" Have just completed a 5 hour jouney with no stops and 7 year old commented that his bottom was still comfortable after all that time. Very impresed with two cup holders - one is now the sweet pot holder! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Expert - three times a year
Other hobbies: Camping
Which Store did you visit? NORWICH
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality for the price,
May 26, 2016
By
from Leicestershire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the quality, style and shape, reasonable price
Cons: there is nothing i don't like about this car seat
" My sons previous car seat was on recall but they didn't have an alternative one in stock for a similar price so I decided to look on the Halfords website. So glad I did. This car seat is so much better than our last one. Loads better quality, feels more safe and secure and my son sits that little bit higher so he can see out of the window better. The arm rests can be adjusted and he has loads more room too. Also the seat belt doesn't get stuck in the red seat belt holder above his shoulder and retracts nicely whereas our other one kept getting twisted and stuck and I was forever trying to feed it back through. This is easy to put together and well worth the money. I would definitely recommend. Used the click and collect service and it arrived at the store earlier than the estimated time too. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? LOUGHBOROUGH
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
car seat,
May 01, 2016
By
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
" Love my car seat but service at store was not great! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Running / Athletics
Which Store did you visit? WALLASEY
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value,
March 18, 2016
By
from South East
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" My grandson loved this seat particularly the little drawers on either side of the seat, one for drink and one for snacks.
The seat had the most padded in the range, extremely easy to set up and well designed. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
Which Store did you visit? WOKING
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by the Grandkids.,
February 25, 2016
By
from Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: the best seat out there by far for the price
Cons: there are none
" I bought two of these seats for when we were transporting any of the grandkids. The first time I used them was when I drove to the Midlands to pick up two of them and bring them back to the North East. A trip of 175 miles non stop and both the little ones arrived fresh and ready to cause mayhem lol these seats are well worth the money and are easy to fit and very secure. The fact that they are fully adjustable is a great bonus. The soft padded seat, sides and head restraint make this a must for any precious cargo you may be carrying. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Which Store did you visit? MIDDLESBROUGH (CLEVELAND RTL PK)
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Flimsy car seat,
August 07, 2015
By
from London, UK
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
" I would not recommend this seat. It is very flimsy and is on Which? magazines don't buy list.
It lookes lovely, and the cup holders are a great extra, but I feel this seat offers little protection. For a little more money, you can buy a better seat. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+16points
18out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent booster seats,
August 02, 2015
By
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" excellent booster seats for the grand-daughters, arrived on time "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant cart seat,
August 01, 2015
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" The car seat is comfortable and has great features. It's light and very easy to fit. I would recommend it to anybody. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? HOUNSLOW
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great seat for the price !!!,
July 30, 2015
By
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought this for my 4 year old who loves it. Nice comfortable seat with cup holders either side. Overall a good buy !! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Graco Logico Booset seat,
July 13, 2015
By
from Chingford, London E4, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Our son is a tall 4 year old and finally he has out grown his car seat. Time to look for another seat that he is comfortable in and we are comfortable with!
I looked around and read reviews, This seat fitted our bill. So we requested a collection and fitting service with Halfords. They were helpful and courteous and the seat was easy to fit.
Our son loves it! We have just had a long car journey this weekend and put it through its paces! It passed. He slept, played, enjoyed the view and was comfortable through out.
Recommend highly
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Camping
Which Store did you visit? CHINGFORD
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Over priced for such a poor item,
July 11, 2015
By
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cons: poor quality, expensive, flimsy
" Very poor build quality and design. Seems very expensive in comparison to others but the product is clearly inferior "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? ILKESTON
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great seat, great price!,
July 10, 2015
By
from Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" We bought two of these seats, one for us and one for the grandparents' car and took advantage of the 10% off offer. Fab quality for the price, and my son loves the cup holders too. Very easy to install & use and light weight for moving from car to car. Had to have one little chat with our son about the change from a harness to a 'big-boy' seatbelt, so that he didn't keep un-doing it, but was fine after that. The only (slight) downside is that my son's head slumps to one side or forwards if he falls asleep - having said that, he doesn't have a nap at this age, so this isn't too much of a concern. We only use the seat for short journeys and have yet to test it out on a longer trip or holiday. Overall, very satisfied! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? SUTTON IN ASHFIELD
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great seat,
June 28, 2015
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: seat belt position
" I bought this for a second car and then bought another to replace a more expensive seat. My 5 year old loves it and it has great safety features and is very neat. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? PORTLAOISE (ROI)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good car seat,
June 15, 2015
By
from Pulham Market, Diss, Norfolk IP21, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: price, cup holders, easy to put together and fit in the car
Cons: no isofix
" I bought this for for my (very tall) 2 and a half year-old and he seems very happy with it. He even fell asleep in it once so it must be very comfortable ! I bought two of those (one for my car and one for my husband's) and for the price I think it's really great value!!! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tried and TESTED,
May 09, 2015
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Not only does my daughter love her seat (cup holders especially) I recently found out that it's safety is of high standard. I was recently involved in a accident, with my daughter in the car. My car is a complete write off, however my daughter came out completely unharmed.
Obviously we have to replace the seat but we will be buying this model again no questions asked.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? HINCKLEY
+24points
27out of 30found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it!,
April 29, 2015
By
from London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: colour, weight, ease of use
" My 3 year old son loves his new seat so much that he wants to get one for me! I was shown how to fit it after I purchased it which is very simple. The seat it light weight and comfortable. So much easier to use than previous stage 2 seat, I would definitely recommend it. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? BROMBOROUGH
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safe and comfortable,
April 29, 2015
By
from London, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" We intiailly bought my son (who is almost 4) a simple booster seat. He was clearly not comfortable because he wasn't supported.
This seat is great. He is high up so can see, his head is supported if he wants to rest it while sleeping or watching TV and the seatbelt is held out of the way.
The seat is light and feels comfortable and well padded. It is supposed to be reclinable but this mechanism doesn't seem vary good and doesn't really make much difference to the position of the seat. I also don't think it can be adjusted when the child is in the seat.
Overall the seat is very good and Halfords were the cheapest. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Cycling
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our daughter loves it,
April 29, 2015
By
from Inverness
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Our daughter loves her new car seat she says its so comfy.
This product was also a great price I would highly recommend it.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Which Store did you visit? INVERNESS
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab value,
April 28, 2015
By
from Suffolk, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: comfort on the seat, cup holders, ease of use, value for money
" Having compared to many others this certainly seemed to us to be the best value. It has plenty of padding on the seat making it nice and comfy. It has all the features of the other brands to include the all important cup holder (according to our son)! Very pleased. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: First time camper (not in a festival)
Other hobbies: Camping
Which Store did you visit? BURY ST. EDMUNDS
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
soft comfortable padding,
March 19, 2015
By
from bath
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: comfort and value
Cons: recline is flimsy
" This car seat is comfortable for upright seated positions. The arm rests and curved back, help my children feel secure. The position of the belt, correctly fitted, is also good. My only reservation is that it has two recline positions, which will not stay in recline. There is no lock for recline so the seat slips back and knocks the backrest to upright. This means when my younger daughter sleeps she slumps forward. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? CHIPPENHAM
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>