Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Child Car Seats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet

High Back Booster seat suitable from 4 years to 12 years approx (15-36kg)
Average Customer Rating:
4.631 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(222 Reviews) 216
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (222 reviews)
5 stars
145
4 stars
72
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
220 of 222(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 43 Answers
Customer Reviews for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Review 1 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2nd car seat,
December 13, 2014
By Chrisdd
from Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: simplicity, cup holders, esay to swap from car to car
Cons: not much padding, restricts access to belt clip
" Already have one of these seats, bought a second one for our second child who was getting to big for his old car seat. A simple design, reasonable comfort, cup holders, kids are happy with them - and that's all that matters! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? HARTLEPOOL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent,
December 13, 2014
By muminpoole
from Poole, Dorset
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" very happy with this car seat for my 3 year old grandson. He loves it too. Excellent value for money and easy to fit. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Which Store did you visit? POOLE (HIGH STREET)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great car seat!,
December 13, 2014
By Nicky87
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" We bought two of these car seats! So easy to put together! Would happily recommend this product! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Which Store did you visit? BANGOR (N. IRELAND)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy to install,
November 01, 2014
By JES7
from UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" sits nicely in the back seat although took a bit of getting used to. My grand-daughter also happy that she has upgraded to a grown up seat and I'm happy that she is safe. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? BARROW IN FURNESS
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect for price,
October 29, 2014
By PaulKtt
from Dorking, Dorking, Surrey, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Easy to fit; light weight; comfortable; good side protection. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Which Store did you visit? DORKING
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This car seat is great value for money!,
October 27, 2014
By FNSL81
from West Sussex, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cons: seat belt is a little difficult to get in.
" Much easier to get my kids in and out if the car. The seat is very comfortable and the kids sleep in their seats with no problems! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Type of Camper: First time camper (not in a festival)
Other hobbies: Cycling
Which Store did you visit? BURGESS HILL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable and Safe,
October 16, 2014
By Angie67
from England, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: adjustable head rest, cup / toy holder, sealt belt position clip, cushioned
" I bought 2 of these seats, 1 for my Son to use and 1 for us as we need it occasionally for our Grandson, it is first and foremost a very safety conscious seat which was my priority but secondly my Grandson loves it, he calls it his racing car seat :) It is comfortable unlike other seats which just have covers on hard plastic seating, it also has cup / toy holders which will be very useful on those days out. Another good deal at Halfords was a percentage off for buying 2 seats which helped me greatly. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? CANNOCK
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Graco Logico Child Car Seat Jet,
October 12, 2014
By Marty80
from Londonderry Northern Ireland.
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: stylish, comfortable.
" Great value for the price. Light, comfortable with padded seat. Love the pull-out cup holders each side. Granddaughter loves it. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? LONDONDERRY
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value,
October 06, 2014
By Tom22
from Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
" Easy to assemble, serves the purpose very well, and certainly great value at the price. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? PRESTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super value simple safe seat.,
October 04, 2014
By Dickie12
from Bideford
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Excellent product. Good value. Suits my 4 yr old perfectly "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? BARNSTAPLE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good buy,
October 01, 2014
By Couldbebetter
from Buckinghamshire
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" I bought this car seat for my granddaughter, its a good no frills version of the more expensive models in the range however all the safety features seem to be the same perhaps just a bit less padding than the dearer ones. For the once a week use it gets its just the job and a very good price. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? MAIDENHEAD
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple to separate back from seat for easy storage,
October 01, 2014
By Happygrandad
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Easy to store in cluttered boot as back is simple to separate from seat. Not heavy to lift, making it easy to handle, also easy to adjust height. Excellent value. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick to install,
October 01, 2014
By Graham53
from Bedford, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" As with the four point harness style child seat which this replaced, there's no need for fiddling around with the main seat to secure it, as the main seat belt is what straps the child in.
Make sure that the headrest is clear of the back to ensure that it sits flush with the car seat. This wasn't the case when we first fitted it and my grandson was moving from side to side when cornering.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? DUNSTABLE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is excellent value and quality,
September 27, 2014
By Bren7
from Uk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: flexibility headrest and recliner function
" Got this for my 4 yr old, it's sturdy well made and great value. My boy loves it especially the "special secret small toy/cup holders", the adjustable head rest is great and means the seat will last for as long as he needs it as it will grow with him. Overall very pleased with this product best price I found even online would highly recommend this seat. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Type of Camper: First time camper (not in a festival)
Other hobbies: Cycling
Which Store did you visit? CHARLTON
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
light. . easy to fit. .. She loves it,
September 22, 2014
By nelikim46
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: good value
" This was a great price. Safety seems good. Easy to put together and change cars. She loves the two drink holders. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Camping
Which Store did you visit? GUILDFORD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes just buy it,
September 20, 2014
By Flippin
from South West England
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I bought this in a hurry and was not sure how good it would be. The sales assistant put it together for me and came out to my car to make sure I knew how to use it which was very helpful. As I would not have realized that I could lift the head rest so the seat belt sits m ore comfortably. The 5 year old boy who uses the seat is delighted with it as it looks like a racing driver's seat and it helps support his head when he fall s asleep travelling. The drink holders are very useful and can also be used to hold little toys and save stickers from school. I would recommend it certainly for the lower end of the age group but I think you may need to try it out if your child is older or larger. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Camping
Which Store did you visit? YEOVIL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great service,
September 16, 2014
By Karennic
from Cornwall, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: ease of use, sturdy feel
" Ordered on line and collected in store within the hour.
Very happy with the car seat. Mu daughter feels very grown up in it and particularly likes the drinks holders! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Which Store did you visit? PENZANCE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
easy to install car seat,
September 13, 2014
By responsibleshopper007
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: child car seat
" very easy to install child car seat. Recommend it for children over 4years of age. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Type of Camper: First time camper (not in a festival)
Other hobbies: Cycling
Which Store did you visit? KINGSTON UPON THAMES
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good seat,
September 01, 2014
By David57
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: lightweight, easy to fit
" This seat was a good balance between cost and comfort for this type of chair.
Lightweight -so easy for swapping cars.
Will change to pure booster seat as child grows.
Easy to install, although high back means some headrests need removing.
Child has complained it is not as comfy as his last seat, but think this is more the change in seat type than this product.
Overall very pleased. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? SHEFFIELD (QUEENS RD)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review,
July 31, 2014
By Jackie271
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Very helpful lady who dealt with my enquiry, seat is very good my son loves it overall very satisfied "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Which Store did you visit? WOKING
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>