Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet

Child Car seat suitable from 4 years to 12 years approx (15-36kg)
Average Customer Rating:
4.657 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(201 Reviews) 195
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (201 reviews)
5 stars
136
4 stars
61
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
199 of 201(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 41 Answers
Customer Reviews for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Review 1 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy and stylish,
June 14, 2014
By Anonymous
from Chessington
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Sturdy so me and my wife like it, stylish so our 5 go on 15 year old girl likes it. Has a nice cup holder too, which was a clincher for her!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So good I've bought it twice,
February 09, 2014
By Patzy
from Scotland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: good amount of padding, cup holder, adjustable head rest, converts to base only
"I already had one of these and the cheaper Graco car seat for my older son. The Logico has more padding so I think it's worth the extra money. The cup holders are really handy and the head rest adjusts up which has meant I can continue using it as my son has grown rather than converting it to the base only. Much safer and more comfortable I think.
I can't fault it at all and worth the money, especially when bought in the sale."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? AYR
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good seat for a great price,
January 28, 2014
By CSP1974
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Purchased 4 of these chairs and had no problem at all. Easy to fit and move from one car to another."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? WATFORD
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet,
December 27, 2013
By Jes72
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Tested by two three year old boys to their satisfaction. This product goes in the car quite easily. The cblack covers which match the upholstery in my car can be cleaned Like all other booster type car child seats this is not fixed to the car so I make sure that it is set well back into my car's rear seat before each use. So far I am happy with my purchase."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? HARLOW
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item,
December 05, 2013
By CCADR
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This car seat is great for the price and my son loves it. A little bit more expensive than some but the padding in the seat is more substantial and therefore is great for price!
Definitely recommend
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? BARNSLEY (CORTONWOOD)
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy,
December 01, 2013
By Daxdog
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I got this for my grandchild and he so loved it that his Mum &Dad went out and brought the same one."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? READING (WINNERSH)
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great features,
November 26, 2013
By Oliv80
from Cornwall
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: cup holders
Cons: angle of the strap
"This seat is very good value with lots of good points. They are comfy, supportive and have drinks holders! The only slight concern is that the angle of the strap across the body is not quite right if the child is leaning sideways slightly."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Running / Athletics
Which Store did you visit? PENZANCE
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet,
October 24, 2013
By Sebby72
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Fantastic product, we have 2 now. Halfords were helpful and no hassles as ever"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great and compact,
October 19, 2013
By Emmakc
from Cambridge uk
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Great for my 3.5 year old comfy and nice and compact , he loves it over our other more expensive brittax one and the halfords man that put it together and took it to my car was more than helpful. Very pleased with product and the overall service from halfolds."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : Experienced mum
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? CAMBRIDGE
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value, safety and comfort,
October 15, 2013
By Mal72
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Just bought this for my 4 year old.
Great head support and comfort.
Easy to buckle up with standard car seat belt. Seat can easily be removed and put into another car
Would recommend this booster for the value, safety and comfort for any child who has outgrown their child seat
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? KIDDERMINSTER
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing value for money,
October 14, 2013
By Anonymous
from London
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: best value for money
"you can't really go wrong with this car seat, value for money is just outstanding"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : First time dad
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? WANDSWORTH
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
would recommend,
October 14, 2013
By natb
from birmingham
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"excellent seat , great value for money, memory foam gives it that extra comfort and the cup holders are a bonus..."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : First time mum
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? SUTTON COLDFIELD
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good seat,
October 14, 2013
By John85
from Ipswich
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: cup holders value for money
"Just bought for my 6 year old son, Good quality for the price and two drink holders is a very good idea. Easily adjustable and light to remove if needed."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : Experienced dad
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? IPSWICH (EURO RTL PK)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great car seat,
October 13, 2013
By kavg
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"great value for money at half price, my little girl loves sitting in it, well padded would definitely recommend"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family : Experienced mum
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? NEWTON ABBOT
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good value,
October 13, 2013
By Chaser76
from Lancashire
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Great value product and very comfortable.
Seems secure enough.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family : First time mum
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? BURNLEY
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great seat for saving space,
October 10, 2013
By Lins7
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pros: the size and colour
Cons: the feeling of the seat being as so secure
"This car seat at the reduced price is good value for money.
The seat is easy to fit but feels a little flimsy compared to the bigger car seats. I just double check the seatbelt is as tight as it can go as I feel they are not as safe as the bigger seats.
I have this for two my children. They are a great size as don't take up that much room.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Family : Experienced mum
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? LANARK
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and great quality,
October 07, 2013
By Al2781
from Portsmouth
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: quality
"Brought this chair for my daughter as it is made by a very trustworthy company, and the price at Halfords couldn't be beaten ! Good customer service thanks to the reserve and collect from our local store."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family : Experienced dad
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? PORTSMOUTH
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice product,
October 06, 2013
By Batmansnr
from Portstewart
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Not cheap and nasty.....does the job intended.lightweight and easy fitted and removed."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : Grandparent
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? COLERAINE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Child Car Seat,
October 02, 2013
By JuicyLucyB
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great value for money. Comfortable car seat. Easy to put together and fit in the car."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
How many cars: 1
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brilliant,
October 01, 2013
By FreddieK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"My son really like it.Will definitely recommend.Good customer service."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
How many cars: 1
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>