Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Child Car Seats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet

Child Car seat suitable from 4 years to 12 years approx (15-36kg)
Average Customer Rating:
4.641 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(206 Reviews) 200
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (206 reviews)
5 stars
137
4 stars
64
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
204 of 206(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 42 Answers
Customer Reviews for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Review 1 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great service,
September 16, 2014
By Karennic
from Cornwall, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: ease of use, sturdy feel
"Ordered on line and collected in store within the hour.
Very happy with the car seat. Mu daughter feels very grown up in it and particularly likes the drinks holders!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Which Store did you visit? PENZANCE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
easy to install car seat,
September 13, 2014
By responsibleshopper007
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: child car seat
"very easy to install child car seat. Recommend it for children over 4years of age."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Type of Camper: First time camper (not in a festival)
Other hobbies: Cycling
Which Store did you visit? KINGSTON UPON THAMES
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good seat,
September 01, 2014
By David57
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: lightweight, easy to fit
"This seat was a good balance between cost and comfort for this type of chair.
Lightweight -so easy for swapping cars.
Will change to pure booster seat as child grows.
Easy to install, although high back means some headrests need removing.
Child has complained it is not as comfy as his last seat, but think this is more the change in seat type than this product.
Overall very pleased."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? SHEFFIELD (QUEENS RD)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review,
July 31, 2014
By Jackie271
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Very helpful lady who dealt with my enquiry, seat is very good my son loves it overall very satisfied"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Which Store did you visit? WOKING
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A Bargain!,
July 29, 2014
By emms75
from Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: lightweight, well padded, reclines, snack/drink holders attached to seat, grows with your child making it economical
Cons: a clip to lock seatbelt in place to save rethreads
"We have just had our 6th child and have gone thorough several carseats between them all, from expensive to these!
A great buy!! Chair is comfortably padded, has recline features (even some of the more expensive seats don't have a recline function), is lightweight to transfer between vehicles and is designed to grow with your child making it great for them and an economical buy for you!! Fantastic for price. Would definatley recommend this product!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? MIDSOMER NORTON
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy and stylish,
June 14, 2014
By Anonymous
from Chessington
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Sturdy so me and my wife like it, stylish so our 5 go on 15 year old girl likes it. Has a nice cup holder too, which was a clincher for her!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So good I've bought it twice,
February 09, 2014
By Patzy
from Scotland
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: good amount of padding, cup holder, adjustable head rest, converts to base only
"I already had one of these and the cheaper Graco car seat for my older son. The Logico has more padding so I think it's worth the extra money. The cup holders are really handy and the head rest adjusts up which has meant I can continue using it as my son has grown rather than converting it to the base only. Much safer and more comfortable I think.
I can't fault it at all and worth the money, especially when bought in the sale."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? AYR
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good seat for a great price,
January 28, 2014
By CSP1974
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Purchased 4 of these chairs and had no problem at all. Easy to fit and move from one car to another."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? WATFORD
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet,
December 27, 2013
By Jes72
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Tested by two three year old boys to their satisfaction. This product goes in the car quite easily. The cblack covers which match the upholstery in my car can be cleaned Like all other booster type car child seats this is not fixed to the car so I make sure that it is set well back into my car's rear seat before each use. So far I am happy with my purchase."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? HARLOW
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item,
December 05, 2013
By CCADR
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This car seat is great for the price and my son loves it. A little bit more expensive than some but the padding in the seat is more substantial and therefore is great for price!
Definitely recommend
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? BARNSLEY (CORTONWOOD)
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy,
December 01, 2013
By Daxdog
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I got this for my grandchild and he so loved it that his Mum &Dad went out and brought the same one."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? READING (WINNERSH)
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great features,
November 26, 2013
By Oliv80
from Cornwall
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: cup holders
Cons: angle of the strap
"This seat is very good value with lots of good points. They are comfy, supportive and have drinks holders! The only slight concern is that the angle of the strap across the body is not quite right if the child is leaning sideways slightly."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Running / Athletics
Which Store did you visit? PENZANCE
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet,
October 24, 2013
By Sebby72
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Fantastic product, we have 2 now. Halfords were helpful and no hassles as ever"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great and compact,
October 19, 2013
By Emmakc
from Cambridge uk
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Great for my 3.5 year old comfy and nice and compact , he loves it over our other more expensive brittax one and the halfords man that put it together and took it to my car was more than helpful. Very pleased with product and the overall service from halfolds."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : Experienced mum
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? CAMBRIDGE
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value, safety and comfort,
October 15, 2013
By Mal72
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Just bought this for my 4 year old.
Great head support and comfort.
Easy to buckle up with standard car seat belt. Seat can easily be removed and put into another car
Would recommend this booster for the value, safety and comfort for any child who has outgrown their child seat
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? KIDDERMINSTER
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing value for money,
October 14, 2013
By Anonymous
from London
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: best value for money
"you can't really go wrong with this car seat, value for money is just outstanding"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : First time dad
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? WANDSWORTH
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
would recommend,
October 14, 2013
By natb
from birmingham
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"excellent seat , great value for money, memory foam gives it that extra comfort and the cup holders are a bonus..."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : First time mum
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? SUTTON COLDFIELD
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good seat,
October 14, 2013
By John85
from Ipswich
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: cup holders value for money
"Just bought for my 6 year old son, Good quality for the price and two drink holders is a very good idea. Easily adjustable and light to remove if needed."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family : Experienced dad
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? IPSWICH (EURO RTL PK)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great car seat,
October 13, 2013
By kavg
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"great value for money at half price, my little girl loves sitting in it, well padded would definitely recommend"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family : Experienced mum
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? NEWTON ABBOT
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Graco Logico L Child Car Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good value,
October 13, 2013
By Chaser76
from Lancashire
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Great value product and very comfortable.
Seems secure enough.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family : First time mum
How many cars: 2
Which Store did you visit? BURNLEY
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>