Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Child Car Seats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet

High Back Booster seat suitable from 4 years to 12 years approx (15-36kg)
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(250 Reviews) 244
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (250 reviews)
5 stars
166
4 stars
78
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
246 of 248(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 43 Answers
Customer Reviews for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Review 1 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommended,
March 02, 2015
By Pete998
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Excellent child seat at a great price. Cushioned seat for comfort and good safety features. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Type of Camper: Festival goer
Which Store did you visit? CRAMLINGTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great car seat,
March 02, 2015
By sazck
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" This is the second seat like this I have bought (second bought for my my husbands car - not as a replacement!), my daughter sleeps comfortably in it due to the head support, it holds the seatbelt in a great place so it doesn't cut into her neck, it's very easy to move between cars, it looks good and she loves the cup holders! (Sometimes they are used to hide her 'secret treasures'!) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
decent for the price,
February 28, 2015
By doityaself
from Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: reclining mechanism, cup holders
Cons: not very comfy, needs more padding
" Got this for my 4year old daughter, its very good for the price but only for short trips not for long trips. Would recommend for a budget seat if the child stays awake during the journeys and the cup holders are brilliant. Love the reclining mechanism on the seat to adjust positions but there are better seats out there for a little more money as I have learned. You get what you pay for. 3 star max but well worth the price "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Running / Athletics
Which Store did you visit? HUDDERSFIELD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and really comfortable,
February 28, 2015
By Mak69
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" The seat has quality feel. The selling point for me was the memory from seat perfect for long journeys. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Type of Camper: Festival goer
Which Store did you visit? COVENTRY (ORCHARD RTL PK)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value for money,
February 24, 2015
By anicol
from Lincolnshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" ticks all the boxes. purchased 2 seats at the same time as excellent value for money. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? SCUNTHORPE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good value for money,
February 21, 2015
By s1961
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Excellent value for money & very easy to fit in any car so can be easily moved. Very easy to use. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? ASHBOURNE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very solid, stable, safe and comfortable product, good price.,
February 09, 2015
By Anonymous
from Bromley, Greater London, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Our 4 1/2 year old granddaughter loves her new seat. It's comfortable, easy to fit in car, easy to put her in and to safely restrain her. She loves the two little secret cup-holders. I can see that these will be suitable for hidden treasures! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? CROYDON (WICKHAM RD)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price for great product,
February 03, 2015
By Anonymous
from East Grinstead
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: colour
" Liked the look of this seat & its extra features (drinks holders etc) & found it half price at Halfords. Plus with the click & collect service it was available for me to pick up in a day or so. Quicker than home delivery. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? EAST GRINSTEAD
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Replacement for one bought previously,
February 03, 2015
By Nath87
from Barrow in furness
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Having purchased this seat I can honestly say it's perfect.I wanted a seat that was bigger for my three year old daughter but also wanted to know it would be just as safe as the last one I purchased well it's now fitted and it's so easy to do and my daughter loves it the cup holders that pull out are great she can now have her drink with her instead off asking for it while I'm driving.This is a great seat that I would recommend if you are looking to upgrade. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Which Store did you visit? BARROW IN FURNESS
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Value,
February 02, 2015
By corseford2
from Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Great value for a very secure and sturdy childs car seat. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for money!,
January 31, 2015
By Happycustomeragain
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: easy to install, feels safe
Cons: none!!!
" Bought this car seat 2 weeks ago, it has proved to be compatable in both our cars (Vw tiguan & golf). My son loves that bit more freedom the seat gives him & because it uses the car seat belt to fasten the child in, it enables him to have a lot more movement without compromising on safety! It's very well padded with memory foam and it springs back into place very quickly! He has fallen asleep in it about 50% of the journeys he's been in it & his head sits back nicely without lolling forward which was an initial concern.. It's very lightweight but I don't feel this will compromise the reason we have the seat, safety of our son in the event of an accident! Overall very pleased, but I would not pay full rrp for this product as it's always on offer at some point! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Type of Camper: First time camper (not in a festival)
Which Store did you visit? GRIMSBY
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product. Bargain with halfords,
January 30, 2015
By Singrams
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: very easy to take out etc
Cons: when they sleep it isn't supportive
" Got this for my three year old as getting him in and out of the car seat was hard work. I went to another kids shop (well known) and it was one price. I then checked online and half it's had 30£off and a further 10% off if you bought more than one. It isn't great when they fall asleep as he hangs to the side. But it is a good car seat. My son loves it. Bonus that we got both for less than original shop. Happy days. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? CROYDON (WICKHAM RD)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Happy,
January 30, 2015
By thestoney6
from York, York, York, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Went into Halford to get a maxi cosi booster seat, and came away with this for a third of the price. When comparing the 2 seats the finish, design, ease to use and quality was as good on both, so decided to get this for under £40 when the maxi cosi was £120.
Had seat in car now for 2 weeks and had no issue or complaints from the kids.
Would reccomend 100%
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Other hobbies: Cycling
Which Store did you visit? YORK
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These product has excellent features,
January 29, 2015
By Beckilation
from Yorkshire and humberside
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: cup holders
Cons: recline mechanism
" My little girl finds it so comfortable, easy to strap her in using the car seat belt. Only thing I find is difficult to recline once child has fallen asleep in seat. Excellent purchase "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Single - With Children
Type of Camper: First time camper (not in a festival)
Which Store did you visit? HULL (CLOUGH RD)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price, good quality.,
January 29, 2015
By Bertha2
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" My son thinks its very comfortable. It is easy to fit and very functional and all at a good price. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great seat for the price,
January 26, 2015
By Fiona45
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Very good value for money and an excellent car seat. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? GUISELEY
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to fit & use,
January 25, 2015
By SmellyBoy
from Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Easy to use and gives a good range of access, the cup holders are great too "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Which Store did you visit? BRADFORD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent car seat,
January 17, 2015
By SallyT
from Swansea
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Fantastic value seat - worth the extra money from the basic model for a little more padding giving extra comfort. Brilliant value with 10% off when you buy two. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect !,
January 17, 2015
By Jonokoz
from Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Excellent product and so easy to get my boys in and out plus they look a lot more comfortable when travelling. Great price too. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Camping
Which Store did you visit? SUTTON IN ASHFIELD
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Graco Logico L High Back Booster Seat Jet
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Seat,
January 13, 2015
By Timmyboy
from Kent
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort/Safety 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: quality
" Great seat, seems good quality and bought on offer good value! My daughter loves it, especially cup holders for drinks/snacks! Well thought out installation using seat belt takes seconds! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Type of Camper: Enthusiast - once or twice a year
Other hobbies: Cycling
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>