Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Halfords
Shop Clothing Accessories or
Choose a Category

Halfords Reflective Bicycle Trouser Clips

These Halfords Reflective Bicycle Trouser Clips are quick to fit and perfect for commuters.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Reviews for Halfords Reflective Bicycle Trouser Clips
Review 1 for Halfords Reflective Bicycle Trouser Clips
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Annoying product,
January 28, 2014
By cardinal1962
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"I have to say these are the worst cycle clips I have ever owned. I bend them tighter, but it is as if they are made out of memory metal that makes them open out so they are too loose and then they slide down, or even fall off, within a few minutes."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Which Store did you visit? BARKING
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Halfords Reflective Bicycle Trouser Clips
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Goog value for your money!,
December 14, 2013
By Bogdan82
from Bristol
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"There are good and efficient and the price is really good considering the quality."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Which Store did you visit? CRIBBS CAUSEWAY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Halfords Reflective Bicycle Trouser Clips
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Halfords Reflective Bicycle Trouser Clips,
September 21, 2013
By trekrider
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"light weight excellent don't remember your wearing them"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Halfords Reflective Bicycle Trouser Clips
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for protecting your trousers!,
August 05, 2013
By Victor500
from Shrewsbury, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Good value for money and stop your trousers rubbing on your chain or getting caught up in your chainrings - they hold your trousers or jeans in place well if you fold your trousers in the right way, have the added bonus of increasing your visibility at night."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? SHREWSBURY
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Halfords Reflective Bicycle Trouser Clips
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Glowing,
July 02, 2013
By WilliWonka
from Bournemouth
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"These bicycle clips do the job well, and being reflective is the reason for my purchase. Recommended"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Which Store did you visit? BOURNEMOUTH
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Halfords Reflective Bicycle Trouser Clips
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good fit for slim ankles!,
January 15, 2013
By rg25
from South East
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"These trouser clips are adjustable and fit well even for small ankles. They feel secure and the reflective yellow helps to be seen on the bike!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Halfords Reflective Bicycle Trouser Clips
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Clips or velcro strips?,
April 02, 2012
By stix1
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: stylish reasonably priced
Cons: can slip
"I'm from the old school, so thought that I'd try the reflective bicycle clips.
My first effort was a disaster - the clips were hanging round my ankles after half a mile. However, on my return trip my friend clipped them professionally around my track-suit bottoms - they didn't move an inch! Definitely a technique to t!!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Halfords Reflective Bicycle Trouser Clips
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cycle clips,
March 12, 2012
By Kev1974
from Watford
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: extra reflectiveness, easy to slip off and on
Cons: none i can think of
"What can I say. They do the job, easy to slip off and on when you want, and haven't lost one yet in the 3 weeks I've been using them. Always nice to have something that provides a little extra visibility."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Halfords Reflective Bicycle Trouser Clips
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trouser clips,
February 24, 2011
By England13
from Staffordshire
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Does the trick well worth getting and very easy to fit"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Halfords Reflective Bicycle Trouser Clips
Based on 1 ratings-only review
RatingOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5