Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Halfords Assorted Mini Blade Fuses HBB101

Halfords Assorted Mini Blade Fuses (HBB101) contains approximately 80 common mini-blade fuses
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Halfords Assorted Mini Blade Fuses HBB101
Review 1 for Halfords Assorted Mini Blade Fuses HBB101
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What I needed,
May 31, 2016
By
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Great product but description on website is inaccurate. Only got 5 fuses instead of 10 of 7.5, 5, 25 & 30 amp fuses "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Halfords Assorted Mini Blade Fuses HBB101
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HBB101 Mini Blade Fuses,
January 04, 2015
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Great value for money. Looks like good quality for money,don't know how long they will last. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Just Me
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Halfords Assorted Mini Blade Fuses HBB101
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Halfords Assorted Mini Blade Fuses,
December 08, 2014
By
from Wolverhampton
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Hi Halfords
Merry christmas!!!!!
Great Ux on line great in store assistance product was ready for pick up on arrival and cashier was helpful, polite and professional.
Kind Regards
Mr E.Case "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? CANNOCK
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Halfords Assorted Mini Blade Fuses HBB101
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little fuses,
November 09, 2014
By
from Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
" Great little collection of fuses and really good value for the amount "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: Under 25
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Expert
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? NORWICH
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Halfords Assorted Mini Blade Fuses HBB101
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good but worth checking how many fuses you get.,
September 23, 2014
By
from Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" All round good but the website advertised certain quantities that weren't matched in the box. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Expert
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? WORTHING
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Halfords Assorted Mini Blade Fuses HBB101
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mini blade fuses,
January 06, 2014
By
from High wycombe
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: price
Cons: numbers see through
" Good item and good value, however numbers hard to read on them though as see through "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Female
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 1
Which Store did you visit? HIGH WYCOMBE (LONDON RD)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Halfords Assorted Mini Blade Fuses HBB101
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mini Blade Fuses,
June 16, 2013
By
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Good value pack - bought these as fleabay ones can be dubious quality. I wanted a 5A fuse that breaks at 5A not 45Amps!! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
Which Store did you visit? FAREHAM
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Halfords Assorted Mini Blade Fuses HBB101
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sparky fuses,
April 23, 2012
By
from cumbria
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" excellent value well packaged box of multiple value mini blade fuses "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Novice
How many cars: 2
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Halfords Assorted Mini Blade Fuses HBB101
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value,
April 18, 2012
By
from London
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: value, huge assortment
" This is the best value product around. Won't ever be caught short again. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: 1
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Halfords Assorted Mini Blade Fuses HBB101
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Idea back up fuses,
December 26, 2011
By
from Leicester
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cons: no fuse amp size on box very small 2 read
" Plenty of spare fuses that should last a life time "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Attitude to Car Maintenance: Enthusiast
How many cars: More than 3
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Halfords Assorted Mini Blade Fuses HBB101
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Value,
December 28, 2010
By
from Newcastle, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Much better value than purchasing the very expensive 2 fuse packs. Used two to replace blown washer bottle fuses! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.