Halfords Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav

Get around Western Europe easier with the reliable, hassle-free Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D Sat Nav.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Review 1 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good, but doesn't read SD map cards.,
September 26, 2014
By Bubba5674
from West Lothian
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: functionality
Cons: can't read my map card.
"Very happy with the device, great features and very easy to use. However, this device cannot read my genuine Garmin pre-programmed SD map card containing mapping for North America."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Which Store did you visit? LIVINGSTON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Sat Nav,
September 26, 2014
By Paddy92
from Middlesbrough
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Bought this to replace an 8 year old Garmin, which is still functioning but felt some of the newer features would be an advantage, they were!
Worked straight from the box, the set up is pretty self evident.
Good price has all the functionality to get from A to B effortlessly.
Would recommend based on my initial findings.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
How many cars: More than 3
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
Which Store did you visit? MIDDLESBROUGH (COULBY NEWHAM)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good buy!,
September 25, 2014
By Superstud55
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy to use
"Bought this to replace an ageing navman. Can't fault it in anyway. Full of excellent usable features, very easy to set up and use strait from the box. Excellent service from Halfords reserve and pickup too."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
How many cars: 2
Who will use this Product? Just Me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Garmin 2569LMT-D,
September 25, 2014
By NobbyNomates
from Stockport, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: auto sort on multiple destinations., traffic feature is a worthwhile addition., foursquare is a great feature., ecoroutes, lifetime maps and traffic updates
Cons: unable to pronounce street names correctly, glass screen is not anti- reflective
"The Garmin is good sat nav, let down by a few minor faults. The glass screen is not anti- reflective, so in bright sunlight its difficult to see.
Its well know that Garmin Sat Navs have difficulty in pronouncing street names. "Stockport Road" is pronounced "Oport" it tends to mangle a wide variety of street names.
But it does have the street name clearly on screen. Garmin have had the problem of mispronouncing street names since 2006. Its a shame they have not fixed it as yet.
Foursquare is a good addition, showing all petrol stations, cash machines, restaurants ect within a couple of miles from your current location.
Trip planner is a welcome addition, especially the auto sort feature. you can add multiple destinations and auto sort them into the most efficient route.
So overall it a good sat nav, with a few minor faults. If you factor in the free lifetime maps and traffic updates, its a very good buy at the price."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
Which Store did you visit? STOCKPORT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Poor,
September 24, 2014
By Cutter99
from UK
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features/Spec 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cons: see above
"I set the algorithm for selecting a route to quickest rather than shortest. Nevertheless, in rural France it persisted in directing me down single track roads rather than the quicker main roads which were palpably slower, with the consequence that I lost confidence in its directions."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Which Store did you visit? STRATFORD UPON AVON
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is brilliant Satnav,
September 23, 2014
By Telpots
from Poole
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy to set up and use
"Purchased this for France we were going to places that we hadn't visited. The Garmin2569LMT-D took us right to the door of each destination. This is going to help with my business in the UK"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? POOLE (RINGWOOD RD)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value, Simple to use & even phone functionality,
September 22, 2014
By philjghal
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: phone hands-free, clear guidance
"Did a lot of research to find a good sat nav in this price range and I have to say I'm very happy with my choice, Put off by the reviews of the latest Tom Tom software, I opted for Garmin and it's proved to be simple and easy to use. Really impressed by the lane advice which is conveyed in a very clear manner."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Attitude to specs and technology: Expert
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
Which Store did you visit? ST. ALBANS
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grab a Garmin.,
September 18, 2014
By dav61
from Oldham
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is the first time I have tried Garmin and I only wish I had done so sooner.I find the screen to be very clear with good mapping,and also particularly like the Digital Traffic.All in all,a really good buy,excellent value and highly recommended."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With No Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? OLDHAM
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Garmin 2569LMT-D,
September 17, 2014
By Trebor69
from Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: fits air vents
Cons: takes a couple of minutes to get working
"Clear picture and instructions. Knows about roadworks and lane directions. Very pleased."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? HOVE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ALL the features you need from Garmin from a merchant you can trust!,
September 16, 2014
By Redcastle
from London, uk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: photo realistic junction images, real voice navigation, full bluetooth, lifetime traffic (digital), lifetime maps, slim design, garmin app for enhanced traffic
Cons: expensive driving abroad and using mobile
"tomTom vs Garmin. Everyone has their favourites!
I considered the Tomtom Go 5000 and the Garmin 2569LMT-D . The tomtom seemed extremely sensitive to input, missed my typing but did have good graphics.
The Garmin interface is tried and tested. Simple large buttons for inputting accurately first time, every time! Whilst it doesn't seem as 'modern' as the tomtom Go 5000, it just works!
Navigation is quick and easy. routing is similar to TomTom. the Garmin has the built in HD Traffic over DAB radio provides free lifetime traffic. only downside is the requirement to use the garmin power cable as it has the antenna built in. alternatively, you can bluetooth a phone and use your data though the Garmin App( iOS and android) to provide even more accurate traffic info! Plus,p, did I mention it's free too!!
the TomTom Go 5000/6000 range have a built in sim card for the data but don't allow bluetooth to your phone. Not a biggie for driving around the UK but good for driving about Europe. tomTom has No bluetooth handsfree calling but the Garmin does!
Plus, the Garmin Real Voice provides lifelike navigation. Gone has the old " turn left onto A874." introducing the driver friendly, " move into the left lane and turn left at the next traffic lights". PLUS photoRealistic junctions on Motorways and major A roads puts this a definitive lead over TomTom!
Since most navigation is done listening ( often forgotten by many) these great thigs provide instant friendly reassurance and a quick glance shows the junction to take. no more wrong lanes!
Add to that Lifetime maps for the life of the device, this is a formidable, slim, modern satnav built by a reputable manufacturer! You will not be disappointed by this feature-rich and great value Garmin!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Pro-Performance - I'II always buy the best quality regardless of price
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Expert
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
Which Store did you visit? IPSWICH (SUFFOLK RTL PK)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent,
September 16, 2014
By davetee
from Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"After much deliberation this is the model I settled for to replace my Nuvi 670, which I've had for years. I upgraded mainly for the lane assist and free map/traffic updates, as well as the more compact design - no having to flip up the aerial to receive the signal.
It starts up a lot quicker and the lane assist is a great help, coupled with free map/traffic updates it's a great unit at a good price.
Also I can still input ordnance survey co-ordinates which is great for out of the way places with no post code.
I'm happy with my choice."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 55 - 64
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? KETTERING
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome,
September 10, 2014
By Danny89
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This sat nav is mint, going from a really old out dated tom tom to this is unbelievable. Hands free it's top quality, interface easy to using, free lifetime maps and traffic what's not to like. Make sure you order online and collect in store always cheaper than buying direct in store, google the sat nav as well because I got a code which gave an extra £10 off but can't remember the website. Also i recommend playing with it at home for few hours get used to it and find where everything is so when your driving you can find stuff straight away"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product gives everything I need when driving,
September 10, 2014
By lBen44
from Chichester, Chichester, West Sussex, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: easy to operate functions
"Exchanged my seven year old satnav for this new model and I am amazed how much satnavs have advanced and improved. I should have done it sooner."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Value for Money - I like things to be as cheap as possible
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Comfortable
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
Which Store did you visit? CHICHESTER
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good but not great!,
September 09, 2014
By TDickens007
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: quick satellite lock, responsive screen, free map update
Cons: hd traffic update service, no walking route, need to connect to power for traffic update
"This particular model Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D, comes with lifetime map updates and free HD traffic information. In my case, while lifetime map updates is a nice to have I was looking for a good substitute for my exisiting TomTom Go Live 1000 which has an excellent live traffic update feature. Having read various reviews, it seemed that HD traffic updates provided by Garmin was much improved and superior to the tradition TMC feature that was previously available. My previous Navman had TMC feature which never worked so I was a bit unsure if HD traffic feature would match up to TomTom Live traffic. I have now simultaneously used TomTom and Garmin on my various journeys and my observations in no particular order are:
1. Journey time: Garmin overestimates arrival time whereas TomTom provides a more realistic time. Eg on a 25 mile route, Garmin estimated 37 min while TomTom estimated 31 min and it acutally took 29 min. This has been consistent over many journeys
2. Route planning: Garmin usually proivides multiple options (usually 2 at times 3) whereas TomTom provides only one though it is possible to use "alternate route" to get other options
3. Types of routes: Garmin lacks walking route while it is a common feature in TomTom. Options with Garmin inlcude, fastest, shortest, EcoRoute (see below)
4. Garmin EcoRoute: I am not sure if this really works as it should, because when I have used this funtion, it has frequently put me onto "B" roads or small winding lanes where I am sure fuel consumption is higher - my car mpg guage shows that this is not an economical route
5.Garmin EcoRoute readout: this is probably a feature that will hold your interest for perhaps a trip or two as it produces some graphs and numbers that supposedly tell you how good your acceleration, braking and deacceleration was - but these really dont mean much as they are no units and just seem random
6.Satellite lock: picks up signals very quickly about 5-10sec
7. Screen: very responsive and well laid out with the possibility to zoom in/out using two fingers
8. Traffic updates: can only receive traffic updates when connected to the power supply in car hence not possible for example to be alerted to traffic if setting the journey route at home
9.Garmin free HD Traffic updates vs TomTom LIVE: Garmin falls way behind TomTom in this feature. While TomTom reported with a significant level of accuracy the time in traffic and distance to traffic, with Garmin it is largely hit and miss - this moring I was sitting in traffic and Garmin showed no reported traffic events. This by far has been the the biggest disappointment. Guess this is why TomTom charges £47.50/year for its LIVE service.
10. Map updates: Garmin provides free quarterly map updates and seem largely accurate so not much different to TomTom except that TomTom charges approx £30/year
11. Other features such as POI, search based on street name, post code etc. is possible as is possible to save favourites, multi-trip journeys, etc.
Overall, Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D is a feature packed device and the free map update feature is a big plus. However, live traffic service is a disappointment and if this could be improved TomTom will have a real challenger in the marketplace."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? BRACKNELL
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First Sat Nav,
September 05, 2014
By IanMackenzie
from London, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This was my first purchase of a Sat Nav after continuously faffing with my phone while driving around the South East...
This product has everything you would ever need from a Sat Nav, and for an unbelievably low price. It has lifetime maps and traffic updates which are available when using the provided power cable. These traffic updates can be set to automatically update your route should the current route be jammed up.
There is also the ability to link it to your phone for hands-free calling and also to access the phones 3G for additional features like 'near me' restaurants and shops (Foursquare).
The actual product has a really crisp screen and a durable design. The sucker for the windscreen is great and even attached to my dashboard without issue.
Oh, it also came with a free Tom Tom (strange) USB power adapter, but this may be store specific. (Purchased in Wimbledon, London)
Go and get one!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 25 - 34
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Expert
Who will use this Product? Spouse/Partner
Which Store did you visit? WIMBLEDON
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all you could ever want!,
August 11, 2014
By welshbloke53
from uk
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Just purchased this sat nav so have only used it once but it impressed me for the money. I've always had garmin as they are more accurate and easy to use than tom tom which have better style but less substance!
The screen is clear and bright, includes Bluetooth and free maps and traffic updates for life and it speaks real turn directions and road names. Brilliant! Don't bother with tom tom they're inferior to garmin!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Which Store did you visit? BRYNMAWR
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than TomTom,
August 08, 2014
By pinkfootball
from Southampton, Southampton, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cons: only specific chargers allow traffic updates
"Originally I was sceptical about moving away from Tom Tom but this unit included Traffic Updates and Lifetime map updates at a cheaper price point. I need not have worried, this unit is marvellous, very responsive and acquires satellites much quicker than my old Tom Tom ever did. The touch screen is very responsive and it does not suffer from reflections as I thought it might. I have no hesitation in recommending this unit to anyone."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Single - With Children
How many cars: 1
Attitude to specs and technology: Expert
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? HAVANT
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Basic Sat Nav,
July 31, 2014
By s3lak
from Derby, Derby, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features/Spec 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Great SatNav featuring everything you need at a good price, slim design, simple interface, easy to get started with."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 35 - 44
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - No Children
How many cars: 3
Attitude to specs and technology: Expert
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? SWADLINCOTE
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nuvi 2569 replacing very old TomTom,
July 20, 2014
By Wontshopdontshop
from Surrey, UK
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Needed to update or replace TT which required paid updates and was approx 10 years old. Wanted free lifetime updates and traffic info but far too expensive from TT and didn't want to tether my mobile phone. Garmin offering meets all my requirements. Very easy to set up and their instructions are excellent. Only used for local journeys and once on M25 where junctions show as diagram and photo representation. This unit is perfect for my needs, clear instructions and great mapping. Excellent value for money."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 65 & Over
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? REDHILL
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Garmin Nuvi 2569LMT-D UK, ROI & Western Europe 5" Sat Nav
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value for money,
July 18, 2014
By foxie3888
from Wales, UK
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features/Spec 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: price, features, looks
Cons: unsure about reliability, not able to set own map colours
"I purchased this to replace my Tomtom live 1005 when it stopped working correctly after 5 years of good service.
I did look at buying another Tomtom but the price of this Garmin was a big draw, but was a bit apprehensive having used a simular unit that required you to enter England, Scotland and Wales for UK locations and sometimes directions were a bit vague.
but i'm happy to say that this much better, but still lacks some of the features of my old Tomtom.
To be fair this unit is half the price, off to Spain (by car) in a few weeks will see how copes then.
Free updates for life is excellent providing it lasts as long as myTomtom.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age Group: 45 - 54
Gender: Male
Attitude to Shopping: Quality Seeker - I'd rather spend a little extra on something if I know its going to last
Family: I'm Living with Partner/Spouse - With Children
How many cars: 2
Attitude to specs and technology: Proficient
Who will use this Product? Just Me
Which Store did you visit? BLACKWOOD
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>